It’s open season on Grant Scotland!

Or sort of. What I mean is I’m kicking off my holiday season promotions today. In the coming weeks there’s going to be some fun stuff going on, including some giveaways, some takeaways and maybe a few embarrassing photos – so don’t miss out! Go ahead and sign yourself up on my mailing list! That will automatically enter you for the fun stuff. Next week I’ll announce the first contest and the prizes, but for THIS week you can get Spy for a Dead Empire on a Kindle Countdown Deal! That means you can get it for $0.99 today through Wednesday, but then the price goes up to $1.99 until next Monday, when it goes back to the full $3.99 price.

 

cover_image_final

“This book is book one, natural one, take it easy.”

 

I had hoped to start the giveaways this week, but a snag in my supply chain has delayed the arrival of my treasure trove of precious loot. I didn’t want to tell you what I’ll be giving away without also including some enticing photos. No! Instead, I shall increase the antici… -pation, by telling that it’s something good – something very, very good.

 

RIP, Don Pardo. Nobody made prizes sound as life-changingly awesome as you did.

RIP, Don Pardo. Nobody made prizes sound as life-changingly awesome as you did.

 

That’s all for now! I’m off to supply dozens of Patriots fans with car loads of delicious, piping hot pizza pies! I’m like the Santa Claus of Italian food delivery, except not at all anything like that.

Tip your driver! Review a book! Dress warmly!

Leave a Reply

